Day 30 finally, of 30 day cleanse and fitness program.

Hello everyone.

My homemade secret recipe pecan pie.  An I still lost weight and inches.

So a quick recap.  The 1st 7 days I lost seven pounds. Then I ramped it up at the gym and by day 15 I had lost 10 pounds but my face and waist looked thinner.  I had upped my protein intake and my muscles were looking bigger and more defined.  Here we are at day 30 and I stepped on the scale and still have lost only 10 pounds total. Not easily discouraged I broke out the measuring tape and low and behold I have lost 3 inches off my waist in the 30 days. My muscles are even bigger and getting more and more defined. I’ll take it!!  I am losing fat and excess water while building much welcomed muscle. If I keep this rate (which I will) I will be wearing my goal size 34 jeans by february, just in time for my b-day.  Then I’ll really have something to celebrate. 🙂

This 30 day program is just a 30 day program for some but for me its my new lifestyle.   With these results and the energy and strength I have coming back into my body daily.  I don’t ever wanna stop what I’m doing.  Its easy and rewarding and I am giving my body the nutrients it been needing for so long and my body is thanking me with energy and a new physique.

I achieved these results regardless of the thanksgiving glutton fest lol.  If I can do this through Thanksgiving and Christmas, The 2 most fattening days of the year than the rest of the year will be a cakewalk.  Lookin forward to the next 30 days and beyond 🙂

Stay tuned and stay blessed,

Jason Anthonisen

About Jason Anthonisen

Click the "about" tab above to see what i'm "about" :)

Posted on November 30, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment